Library Locations Search site

MELSA Staff

Ken Behringer, Executive Director
(651) 379-2741
ken@melsa.org

Kate Brown, Office Manager
(651) 645-5731 ext. 103
kate@melsa.org

Kathleen James, Youth Services & Project Manager
(651) 379-2745
kathleen@melsa.org

Sally LedererCommunications Manager
(651) 379-2743
sally@melsa.org

Andrea McKennan, Project Manager
(651) 379-2744
andrea@melsa.org

Mona Scott, Business Manager
(651) 379-2742
mona@melsa.org

Sarah Teske, Senior Program Associate
(651) 621-2614
sarah@melsa.org